Our Campuses

Choose from the dropdown menu to visit our individual campus websites.

Advanced Minnesota
Jeffrey Mayer
218-749-0320
jeff.mayer@advancedmn.org

Alexandria Technical and Community College
Mike Roe
320-249-1943
mike.roe@ridgewater.edu

Central Lakes College
Eric Makowski Budrow
218-855-8243
ebudrow@clcmn.edu

Century
Steve Shapira
651-779-5534
steve.shapira@century.edu

Hennepin Technical College
Anne Mathiowetz
952-995-1314
anne.mathiowetz@hennepintech.edu

Dan Roeglin
763-229-8699
daniel.roeglin@hennepintech.edu

Lake Superior College
VACANT
218-733-1074
p.castleman@lsc.edu

Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Rick Loveland
701-261-5363
mfd@arvig.net

Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Daryl Bartholomaus
507-829-7261
507-825-6821
daryl.bartholomaus@mnwest.edu

Northland Community and Technical College
Nick Francis
218-686-1697
nick.francis@northlandcollege.edu

Pine Technical & Community College
Dawn Sandberg
320-629-5184
sandbergd@pine.edu

Ridgewater College
Mike Roe
320-249-1943
mike.roe@ridgewater.edu

Riverland Community College
Wanda Staska
507-433-0615
wstaska@riverland.edu

St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Chris Hofmann
320-308-5954
chris.hofmann@sctcc.edu

South Central College
Bob Eastham
507-389-7329
robert.eastham@southcentral.edu