Our Campuses

Choose from the dropdown menu to visit our individual campus websites.

Advanced Minnesota
Jeffrey Mayer
218-749-0320 Office
218-750-7596
jeff.mayer@advancedmn.org

Alexandria Technical and Community College
Andy Anderson
320-762-4508 Office
320-304-2211 Cell
andya@alextech.edu

Central Lakes College
Eric Budrow
218-855-8243
218-851-5745
ebudrow@clcmn.edu

Century
Steve Shapira
651-779-5534 Office
651-336-0809
steve.shapira@century.edu

Hennepin Technical College
Anne Mathiowetz
952-995-1314 Phone
952-995-1331 Fax
anne.mathiowetz@hennepintech.edu

Lake Superior College
Joe Tribbey
218-733-1073 Office
218-428-5289 Cell
218-733-1094 Fax
joseph.tribbey@lsc.edu

Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Rick Loveland
218-749-0320
218-477-4452 Office
701-261-5363 Cell
rick.loveland@minnesota.edu

MN West Community & Technical College
Daryl Bartholomaus
507-825-6821 Office
507-829-7261 Cell
507-825-4656 Fax
daryl.bartholomaus@mnwest.edu

Northland Community and Technical College
Jeremy Neste
218-689-2776
jeremy.neste@northlandcollege.edu

Pine Technical & Community College
Dawn Sandberg
320-629-5184 Office
dawn.sandberg@pine.edu

Ridgewater College
Mike Roe
320-222-6062 Office
320-249-1943 Cell
320-222-6068 Fax
mike.roe@ridgewater.edu

Riverland Community College
Wanda Staska
507-433-0615 Office
507-383-0172 Cell
507-434-7388 Fax
wanda.staska@riverland.edu

St. Cloud Technical College
Matt Grave
320-308-5040 Office
320-308-5568 Fax
matthew.grave@sctcc.edu

South Central College
Robert Eastham
507-389-7329 Office
507-381-1390
robert.eastman@southcentral.edu